I have just bought a Honda Wave 110cc manual 2 yrs old with only 7200 km on clock. 

It is in very good condition. It was a private sale form someone in her village.

She tells me it cheap, But i have no experience in these matters. So what would this bike be worth?

• Like 1

they sold for about 35k new so at 2 years old I'd reckon 20k would be good buying.

• Like 1

11 minutes ago, Sir_Fondles said:

they sold for about 35k new so at 2 years old I'd reckon 20k would be good buying.

Was going to say more or less the same as you.. so i'll not bother now... lol

• Thumbs Up 1

2 hours ago, eyes4thais said:

I have just bought a Honda Wave 110cc manual 2 yrs old with only 7200 km on clock. 

It is in very good condition. It was a private sale form someone in her village.

She tells me it cheap, But i have no experience in these matters. So what would this bike be worth?

Enjoy the bike if you go for it and drive safely. I'm sick of reading horrible stories of good blokes taken way too soon on Thai roads.

Just now, dcfc2007 said:

Enjoy the bike if you go for it and drive safely. I'm sick of reading horrible stories of good blokes taken way too soon on Thai roads.

Well I am definitely safe then, as I do not fall under that category,  plus I will not be riding it!

• Like 1

2 hours ago, eyes4thais said:

So tell us, how much did you pay?

Stroked or bargain? :default_biggrin:

3 minutes ago, Krapow said:

So tell us, how much did you pay?

Stroked or bargain? :default_biggrin:

Be patient, I would like a few more opinions before I show my shame 

2 hours ago, Sir_Fondles said:

Wish bikes in the UK depreciated at that rate.

2 minutes ago, galenkia said:

Wish bikes in the UK depreciated at that rate.

Wish cars in Aus did not depreciate like that.

Just now, Sir_Fondles said:

Wish cars in Aus did not depreciate like that.

Obviously its only good when you are buying.😀

1 minute ago, galenkia said:

Obviously its only good when you are buying.😀